Board of Directors

Mr. Noah W. Foote
Field Operations Director
Cox Communications

Mr. William G. Gregory, Lt. Col. USAF, Ret. (Treasurer)
Advanced Instructor Pilot 
Aviation Performance Solutions/Fighter Combat
Former U.S. Astronaut, Pilot, Space Shuttle Endeavour STS-67

Ms. Roberta "Bobbi" R. Magdaleno
Director, Community Relations
Arizona State University

Mr. Rick Kettner (Vice Chairman)
Senior Director, Engineering Technical Operations East

Mr. Jeffrey B. Goldberg, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Engineering
University of Arizona

Mr. Michael Heath
Regional Supervisor, Transportation Services

Ms. Cyndi Newman, PE (Secretary)
Engineering Supervisor - Fossil Projects
Generation Engineering

Mr. Robert Rasmussen (Chairman)

Director Technology Strategy
Honeywell, Aerospace Advanced Technology

Mr. Kishore Tipirneni, MD
Physician, Ortho Arizona
Owner Tipirneni Software

Dr. Bina H. Vanmali, MA, PhD
Director, Arizona Science Education Collaborative (ASEC)
Arizona State University 


Honorary Members:

Brig. Gen. Richard Scobee
-  Deputy Dir. of Operations, Headquarters North American Aerospace Defense Command, Peterson Air Force Base, CO. He is the son of Commander Dick Scobee, who died in the Challenger explosion in 1986.

Mrs. Nancy Stump -
Mrs. Stump is the widow of U.S. Congressman Robert "Bob" Stump (1927 - 2003), Representative from Arizona's 3rd District who served from 1977 - 2002 and Chaired the Veterans' Affairs Committee and House Armed Services Committee. His vision for a more focused effort in STEM education in Arizona led to the partnerships in bringing the Challenger Space Center to Peoria, working with local, state and national agencies such as the Challenger Centers for Space Science Education.